Services

Property Management

Our Property Management team is located out of our Tacoma office. Please contact them for all your property management needs.

Property Management Services

Neil Walter Company provides full-time Property Management Services throughout the region. Currently one of the largest local management companies, we pride ourselves on managing each property to maximize ownership goals and increase property value. Our current portfolio consists of approximately 3.5 million square feet. Neil Walter Company also works as Commercial Property Consultants & Commercial Real Estate Brokerage to maximize property value. Our success is based on the following philosophy:

  • Tenant Relations
  • Lease Administration Operations
  • Maintenance
  • Accounting
  • Qualified Personnel

 

Property Management Team

Angela Evans

Property Manager

(253) 779 2415

aevans@neilwalter.com

Ciara Edgerly

Property Manager

253 779 2425

cedgerly@neilwalter.com

Jason Nguyen

Controller/Property Accountant

(253) 779 2406

jnguyen@neilwalter.com

Lacey Smith

Assistant Property Manager

(253) 779 2404

lsmith@neilwalter.com

Megan Ryan

Property Manager

(253) 779 2421

mryan@neilwalter.com

Melissa Broom

Director of Property Management

(253) 779 2420

mbroom@neilwalter.com

Nicole Lord

Senior Property Accountant

(253) 779 2413

nlord@neilwalter.com

Renee Biscarret

Assistant Property Manager

(253) 779 2425

rbiscarret@neilwalter.com

Sambo Meas

Property Accountant

(253) 779 2409

smeas@neilwalter.com

Theresa Morgan

Assistant Property Manager

(253) 779 2435

tmorgan@neilwalter.com